This is Real, This is Me

IMG_2344

I’m Hannah and this is my blog. It’s nothing yet, but it will soon be a reflection of my style, dreams, ideas, and a little mix of everything.

I’m a student at The Florida State University, born and raised in Daytona Beach, Florida. It surprises me sometimes that I left, but now that I have, I don’t see me going back. No one can seem to break free of that town, but once you do life is so much lighter. I’m an English major, and no, I’m not going to be a teacher (I know what you were thinking!). The fashion, publishing, and writing industry are all calling my name. Well, they don’t know it yet, but they will soon.

The most important thing is my dreams, but I think they change everyday. Today, my dream is to write this blog, publish it, and have someone read it. Check back tomorrow for another one.

My ideas. My ideas range from ways to make your life easier, to questions like “when do I get a car that doesn’t run on gas?” to if I’m going to survive a month in Paris this summer (!!!!!!). My bigger ideas go from wondering what Lauren Conrad is doing right this second to how can I land a job as The College Prepster’s assistant? If any of this sparks a fire inside of you, stick around.

My personal style. If my credit card could handle it, I would keep Jcrew, Alice and Olivia, Kate Spade, Ellie Saab, and Valentino in business. I guess you can call me prep with a little bit of edge. Honestly, if I see 10 people wearing a piece of clothing, I won’t buy it myself. Yawn.

This is just the tip of the iceberg, but I had to start somewhere. Keep an eye out for how-to’s, style watches, some travel adventures, and personal recounts.

 

Xo hb

Leave a Reply

